Teddy Charles Tentet

Title: The Teddy Charles Tentet
Artist: Teddy Charles
Format: LP 12″     Label: Atlantic     Cat. Num.: 1229     Rel. Year: 1956

06:22 01/06/1956 1807 Nature Boy (Eden Ahbez)
05:48 01/06/1956 1808 The Quiet Time (Jimmy Giuffre)
04:07 01/11/1956 1813 Green Blues (Teddy Charles)
04:27 01/11/1956 1814 You Go to My Head (J. Fred Coots, Haven Gillespie)
06:14 01/17/1956 1831 Vibrations (Mal Waldron)
08:08 01/17/1956 1832 The Emperor (Teddy Charles)
04:26 01/17/1956 1833 Lydian M-1 (George Russell)

Teddy Charles (ldr), Art Farmer (t), Don Butterfield (tu), Gigi Gryce (as), J.R. Monterose (ts), George Barrow, Sol Schlinger (bar), Teddy Charles (vib, arr), Jimmy Raney (g), Mal Waldron (p, arr), Teddy Kotick (b), Joe Harris (d), Gil Evans, Jimmy Giuffre, George Russell (arr)